Office Contact Details of GLADSTONE AGENCIES LIMITED

(Last Update : 1st September 2006)
PLEASE NOTE : Telephone & Fax numbers at Mumbai, Calcutta, New Delhi
& Chennai have since changed from 7 digits to 8 digits. The old numbers
have an additional "2" prefixed at the beginning. (Recent Changes in Bold)


 
 

 

 

 

 


KOLKATA (CALCUTTA ) HEAD OFFICE:
 
1A, Janki Shah Road,   Hastings,
Kolkata  (Calcutta) 700022, India 
Phone : +91 33 2223 0054, 2223 0055, & 2223 0056
Fax : +91 33 2223 0290 & 2223 1950
 
24 Hr. No. : +91 98310 15955 (Mobile)   
Email : info@GladstoneAgencies.com

 

MUMBAI (BOMBAY) OFFICE: 
419 Himalaya House 
79 Palton Road, 
Mumbai - 400001, India 
Phone : +91 22 2267 5974 & 2267 5975  
Fax : +91 22 2267 5976
 
24 Hr. No. : +91 98200 25511 (Mobile)  
Email : mumbai@GladstoneAgencies.com

NEW DELHI OFFICE :  
18 L. S. Centre, Unit 101,
Pushp Vihar, Madangir,
New Delhi 110062, India
 
Phone : +91 11 2605 6800 & 2995 5700 
Fax : +91 11 2605 6405 

24 Hr. No. : +91 98101 56072 (Mobile)
 
Email : delhi@GladstoneAgencies.com  
 
 

 

CHENNAI (MADRAS) OFFICE :   
B7 2nd Avenue (1st Flr.) ,
Anna Nagar East, 
 
Chennai (Madras) 600102, India  
Phone : +91 44 2620 6887  
Fax : +91 44 2620 6893
  
24 Hr. No. : +91 93810 62045 (Mobile)  
Email : chennai@GladstoneAgencies.com

BANGALORE OFFICE :  
City Point (TF6 3rd Floor),  
Infantry Road,  
Bangalore 560001, India 
Phone : +91 80 2899272  
Fax : +91 80 51108736
24 Hr. No. : +91 98440 21011 (Mobile)   
Email: bangalore@GladstoneAgencies.com


KATHMANDU OFFICE :
 
P.O.Box No. 1777 
Block No. CH-2-339, Ward No. 4 
Baluwatar (Lower), Kathmandu, Nepal 
Phone : +977 1 4414032 
Fax : +977 1 4425224 

24 Hr.No.: +977 98510 32374 
Email: kathmandu@GladstoneAgencies.com


BIRGUNJ OFFICE : 
Ward No. 15,  
Murli Bagicha,  
P.O.Box No. 100 
Birgunj, Nepal 
Phone : +977 51 21440 
Cable : Surveyors - Birgunj  
Email : birgunj@GladstoneAgencies.com
 
Gladstone's Profile 
Gladstone's ISO 9002 Certification
Gladstone's Field Range
Claim Notification / Survey Application Form